Last Update:
June 14, 2022

Visit our sister
GSA/UK organization:


Designed by V.M.S.
© 2004-2022
All Rights Reserved


Organizational Secretary:

Jerry Harris
Chicago, IL
gharris234@comcast.net

Eastern US:

Carl Davidson
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
carld717@gmail.com

Bill Fletcher, Jr.
Senior Scholar, Institute for Policy Studies
billfletcherjr@gmail.com

Valentine M. Moghadam
Northeastern University
v.moghadam@neu.edu

Saskia Sassen
Columbia University, New York
sjs2@columbia.edu

Beverly Silver
John Hopkins University, Baltimore, Maryland
silver@jhu.edu

Jackie Smith
University of Pittsburgh
jgsmith@pitt.edu

William Tabb
Queens College, New York
wktabb@earthlink.net

Hilbourne Watson
Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA
hawatson@bucknell.edu

Western US:

Carl Boggs
National University, Los Angeles
carlboggs55@gmail.com

Chris Chase-Dunn
University of California - Riverside
chrised@mail.ucr.edu

Jan Nederveen-Pieterse
University of California - Santa Barbara
jnp@global.ucsb.edu

William Robinson
University of California - Santa Barbara
wirobins@soc.ucsb.edu

Midwest:

Lauren Langman
Loyola University, Chicago, Illinois
llang944@aol.com

Ligaya McGovern
Indiana University, Kokomo
ligayako29@aol.com

David Schweickart
Loyola University, Chicago, Illinois
dschwei@luc.edu

Southern US:

Tim Luke
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
twluke@vt.edu

Australia:

Manfred Steger
RMIT University, Melbourne, Victoria
manfred.steger@rmit.edu.au

Canada:

William Carroll
University of Victoria, British Columbia
wcarroll@uvic.ca

Czech Republic:

Marek Hrubec
Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague
marek.hrubec@gmail.com

Mexico:

Luis Berruecos
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana - Xochimilco
berruecos.luis@gmail.com

Journal Editor:

Barry Gills
Globalizations
B.K.Gills@newcastle.ac.uk

In Memoriam:

Paul Kennedy
(2020)


Leo Panich
(1945 - 2020)


Tom Pollard
(1947 - 2020)


Visit our In Memoriam page


William (Bill) Pelz
(1951-2017)

Tribune Obit >

DSA Post >