Last Update:
February 12, 2017

Visit our sister
GSA/UK organization:


Designed by V.M.S.
© 2004-2017
All Rights Reserved

Welcome!
You are global visitor

Organizational Secretary:

Jerry Harris
Chicago, IL
gharris234@comcast.net

Eastern US:

Carl Davidson
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
carld717@gmail.com

Saskia Sassen
Columbia University, New York
sjs2@columbia.edu

Beverly Silver
John Hopkins University, Baltimore, Maryland
silver@jhu.edu

Jackie Smith
University of Pittsburgh
jgsmith@pitt.edu

William Tabb
Queens College, New York
wktabb@earthlink.net

Western US:

Carl Boggs
National University, Los Angeles
ceboggs@nu.edu

Chris Chase-Dunn
University of California - Riverside
chrised@mail.ucr.edu

Jan Nederveen-Pieterse
University of California - Santa Barbara
jnp@global.ucsb.edu

Tom Pollard
National University, San Jose
tpollard@nu.edu

William Robinson
University of California - Santa Barbara
wirobins@soc.ucsb.edu

Midwest:

Lauren Langman
Loyola University, Chicago, Illinois
llang944@aol.com

Ligaya McGovern
Indiana University, Kokomo
ligayako29@aol.com

David Schweickart
Loyola University, Chicago, Illinois
dschwei@luc.edu

Southern US:

Tim Luke
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
twluke@vt.edu

Canada:

William Carroll
University of Victoria, British Columbia
wcarroll@uvic.ca

Jonathan Nitzan
York University, Toronto
nitzan@yorku.ca

Mexico:

Luis Berruecos
Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana - Xochimilco
lberruecos@prodigy.net.mx

Australia:

Manfred Steger
RMIT University, Melbourne, Victoria
manfred.steger@rmit.edu.au

Journal Editor:

Barry Gills
Globalizations
B.K.Gills@newcastle.ac.uk